CONTACT US

CONTACT DETAILS

Tele: +91 2836 258800
Tele: +91 2836 258900
Fax: +91 28362 35781
Dir: +91 28362 58701

Branch office Dahej and Hazira Port
Anchor Shipping

Plot no. 19/20 ZAKIA PARK VILLAGE HINGLOT
Opp.Sarvaganic vidhyalay hinglot HIGHSCHOOL
BHARUCH DAHEJ ROAD.
Village. HINGLOT.
Dist. BHARUCH. GUJ.392012.

Mob. Parag Tejwani: 9825225880

Mahesh Tejwani: 9825225947

Email: mahesh@anchorshipping.net / Parag.t@anchorshipping.net

DEPARTMENTS

Mr. Soman Nair (General Manager)
soman@anchorshipchandlers.com
soman@anchorshipping.net

Mr. Parag Mehta (Manager Operations)
operation@anchorshipping.net

Ms. Pooja (Accounts)
accounts@anchorshipping.net

Mr. Jaydeep Rathod (Marine Chemicals)
chemical@anchorshipchandlers.com

Branch Ports Operations
branch@anchorshipchandlers.com

Mr. Parag T. (Manager Commercial)
parag.t@anchorshipping.net

Ms. Divya T. (Administrative Manager)
divya.t@anchorshipping.net

Mr. Mahesh C. Tejwani (Sales)
sales@anchorshipchandlers.com

Mr. Mahesh C. Tejwani (Spares)
anchorkandla@dataone.in

Bunker/FreshWater/Transportation/TugHire
admin@anchorshipchandlers.com

We operate at :

Kandla port – Mundra port – Mumbai (Bombay) port – Jnpt port – Pipavav port – Jaffrabad port – Muldwaraka jetty – Porbander port – Okha port – Bedi port – Sikka Port – Vadinra port and other major/minor ports in india

SEND US A MESSAGE